Taxi in Lucknow

It’s not easy for a girl to go in the night; I live in Lucknow gomti nagar I want to go for my friend wedding. The venue of her marriage was in the chowk, which is far away from house. I have a little hesitation while going for the wedding by the local transport. My father suggested me to book a taxi for myself who can pick and drop me to my doorstep.

logotaxiwala

I searched over the internet and found the Lucknow taxi wala website that is providing the taxi services to the customer according to their choices. I just booked the taxi for myself, after booking I got the confirmation within some minutes.

The taxi was at my door step within an hour to pick me, I was quite impressed with their frequency, when I went into the taxi it was really very neat and clean, and the seats were really very comfortable and easy. There is also extra space for luggage, it was full luxury taxi provided by the Lucknow taxi wala.

It was really very comfortable and easy travelling with the Lucknow taxi wala. The driver was courteous; he drove me back to my home safely without any problem.

For further inquiry http://www.lucknowtaxiwala.com

Leave a comment